Agenda

Contact Officer: Jennifer Thompson

Tel: 01491 823619 Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: Jennifer.thompson@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 11 February 2008

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE planning committee

Will be held on WEDNESDAY 20 February 2008

AT 6.00pm

Committee Room 4, Council Offices, Crowmarsh Gifford

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. If this meeting is moved to the Council Chamber, it will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>. Reports can be accessed on the website: <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>. Contact the officer named above for printed copies.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman) Mr G Andrews Ms J Bland Mr F Bloomfield Mrs S Cooper Mr P Cross

Mr C Daukes Mr J Flood Mrs E Gillespie Mr A Hodgson Mr I Lokhon Mrs A Midwinter Mr R Peasgood Mr R Peirce Mr A Rooke

×

Substitutes:

Mrs D Brown	Mr P Harrison	Ms A Purse
Ms C Collett	Mrs J Murphy	Mr B Service

Mr J Cotton Mr D Dodds Mr P Greene Ms R Myer Mr J Nowell-Smith Rev'd A Paterson Mrs P Tomlinson Mr D Turner

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services